

B. DES BATCH 2020-24

5. No.	Student Name	S. No.	Student Name
1	AARYA PRASAD JOSHI	28	NIVEDITA SUNIL MAHAJAN
2	AGNI MAYA	29	NOOPUR AGASHE
3	AKANKSHA SANGRAM HOLKAR	30 OM SACHIN SHINDE 31 PRATHMESH UMESH BHUMKAF	
4	AKUNUR KEERTHANA		
5	AMISHI JAIN	32	RADHA SANDESH PATKAR
6	ANKITA VERMA	33	RAHUL E G
7	ARYA ANANT CHUTKE	34	REESHAV KUNDU
8	ARYA SACHIN LEDE	35	RISHIKA JAIN
9	BHUMI MAHAWAR	36	RUCHI CHIRAG SHAH
10	CHANTHU SAURAV	37	RUSHIKESH PRAMOD PINGALE
11	DEVESH SINGH YADAV	38	SAARTHAK VERMA
12	DIKSHA ARUNN SHINDE	39	SAEE RAJENDRA LOKARE
13	FORUM VIJAYBHAI PRAJAPATI	40	SAKSHI MILIND VICHARE
14	GAYATHRI VENKAT RAMAN	41	SAPNA ANUPAM SHRIVASTAVA
15	HALEEMA NEPHRIN	42	SARANYA RAJU
16	JAHNVI ASHVIN PATEL	43	SHRADHA UMESH SAROLKAR
17	KASHISH MANDIA	44	SIDAK BOMRAH
18 19 20	KASHVI PRAVIN GADHIYA	45	SRIKSHETRA SOURAV NANDA
	KUSHI DEEPAK WANKHEDE	46	TEJAL RAJENDRA KALE
	MAITHILI MANISH DESAI	47	UTKARSH ASHOK BANKAR
21	MALLIKA BHATIA	48	VAIBHAVI SANJAY BHONGE
22	MANAS SHAILENDRA HOLKAR	49	VAIDEHI SANTOSH PANDIT
23	MAYURESH MAHESH BALLAL	50	VEDANGI RAJIV MORE
24	MRUNMAI MANGESH KHUMKAR	51	VINAYA RUPESH SHIDORE
25	NANDINI GOSWAMI	52	YAJAT YADAV
26	NAYAN MONDAL	53	YOHANN J DSOUZA
27	NITYA NITIN NAVELKAR		



B. DES BATCH 2021-25

S. No.	Student Name	S. No.	Student Name
1	ABHINAV ATTA	33	MRINAL AMOL YEOLEKAR
2	ADITI RAJESH SHEOREY	34	NADIA SHAH
3	AISHWARYA RAMAKANT KULKARNI	35	NAOREM ARLEX SINGH
4	AKANKSHA UMESH KOCHREKAR	36	NEHA SANTHOSH
5	AKSHATA SHRIVASTAVA	37	NIKKI KUNAL PATKE
6	ALAKANANDA SREEKUMAR	38	NISHKA PRANAV SHAH
7	ANANYAA SHARMA	39	NIZYN SAMAD P
8	ANUDEEPIKA VENKATA MANYALA	40	PRIYANGA RAJKUMAR
9	ANUSHKA DIPESH SONAR	41	RIDDHI SINGH
10	ANUSHKA SANJEEV BHAJGAWARE	42 "	RUCHA PRAKASH LAGAD
11	ARJUN PV	43	SACHI GANESH WADEKAR
12	ASHIKA MIRIYAM BIJU	44	SAMIKSHA DNYANESHWAR KHERDE
13	ASHIKA RAJ KANNERY	45	SANIKA MANOJ THOTE
14	BHAVYA KARTHIKEYAN	46	SANSKRUTI MATESHWAR BANSAL
15	DASARI ASHWITH KUMAR	47	SATHYA SELVAM THANGASAMY
16	DNYANESHWARI BHAGAWAT ZAWARE	48	SHARAN M
17	GAGAN HOLKAR	49	SHASHWAT ALOK
18	GAURAV KHATRI	50	SHUBHANGINEE MEHTA
19	GUNJAN KANTILAL TRIMUKHE	51	SIDDHARTHA BISWAS
20	ISSAC BABU NINAN	52	SOHAM PRASAD BHENDE
21	JIYA RAJESH CHAUHAN	53	SONAKSHI SHATENDRA SINGH
22	JUILI UDAY LONDHE	54	SWARANGI SUNIL SAWANT
23	KAVERI KHANDELWAL	55	UDAY SONKAR
24	KINSHUK APOORV AGRAWAL	56	URVI VARSHNEY
25	MAHIMARNAB MUKHERJEE	57	VAISHALI S
26	MALLIKA SUMEDH PATKI	58	VAISHNAVI KOSHTI
27	MALVIKA SHASHANK BEHERE	59	VIJAYSARADHI VENKATA UPPULURI
28	MANAS JHA	60	VIPUL KUMAR
29	MEDHA R KULKARNI	61	VIVEK VINOD MAHAJAN
30	MEERA PRAKASH RAICHURA	62	VYSHNAVI BODICHERLA
31	MITHUN VASUDEVAN	63	YASHASVI VERMA
32	MRIDUL SARAL		



B. DES BATCH 2022-26

S. No.	Student Name	S. No.	Student Name	
1	AASTHA AGRAWAL	35	NIVEDITAA KASHYAP DESAI	
2	ADITYA DAS	36	PANCHAL HET NIRAJ	
3	ΑΚՏΗΑΤΑ ΟΑΚ	37	PATEL NANDISH MAHESH	
4	ARAVIND C	38	PRIYANKA SANJAY AGARWAL	
5	ARUSH AGRAWAL	39	PUNEET KUMAR	
6	ARYAN M A	40	RISHI KUMAR	
7	ASHVIN BAIJU	41	RUTUJA VIJAY BHOITE	
8	AYUSHI SARAIWALA	42	SAKET GUPTA	
9	AYUSHMAN KIRAR	43	SAMEER PANDIT	
10	BARSHAJIT BARDHAN	44	SAMRIDHI VERMA	
11	DASHMESH SINGH CHEHAL	45	SANJIVANI SANJAY BARDE	
12	DEVIKA RAJ	46	SASMITA SACHIN KADAM	
13	DISHA MANJHANI	47	SAUMYA A SHAH	
14	DIVYANSH SINGH	48	SEJAL SANYAL	
15	FAIQA ATEEF	49	SHAH RIYA AMAR	
16	G HARIGOVIND	50	SHANGNIK GHOSH	
17	GORE ADITYA SANTOSH	51	SHARAN KANDWANI	
18	HEMALIBEN VINUBHAI KHANDHALA	52	SHREYA BISWAS	
19	ISHA MUKESH KAYDALWAR	53	SHRIYA SANJAY MEHTA	
20	KAKALLA AKSHAY	54	SHRUTEE SUCHARITA BEHERA	
21	KARTHIK A	55	SHRUTHI S MADURANTAKAM	
22	KESHAV KUMAR	56	SUDESHNA DAS	
23	KHUSHI BASUMATARY	57	SYED ABAAN ALI	
24	KRISHA PATEL NILESHBHAI	58	TANISHA FARSWAN	
25	MADHURA RAVIKANT PACHARANE	59	TANISHA SHEETAL AWATE	
26	MODEERA FATIMA	60	TANISHKA GUPTA	
27	MOHAMMAD ARSH IQBAL ARAB	61	TANK ABHISHEK SURESHBHAI	
28	MOHIT MEHRA	62	UDAY TYAGI	
29	MOKHALE PRANAY GAJANAN	63	VAISHNAVI MILIND MALBARI	
30	MRUNMAYI SAWANT	64	VANI SHUKLA	
31	MUKUL GEHANEY	65	VARUN NEGI	
32	NANDDHINI R	66	VHATKAR UTKARSH SANTOSH	



B. DES BATCH 2023-27

S. No.	Student Name	S. No.	Student Name
1	AAISHA MANDAL	40	MORE PINGLA RAHUL
2	ABHIGYA	41	MRITYUNJAII BHAT
3	AKSHITA KAUSHIK	42	MURKAR JUHI HEMANT
4	AMRIT VIJAY SHELKE	43	NAINA AGRAWAL
5	ANCHAL PUNIA	44	NAVYASH SAROHA
6	ANJANA V	45	NEHA AGRAWAL
7	ANOUSHKA DASS	46	NISHKA VIKAS BHOLE
8	ARCHISHA SHARMA	47	ONIPRIYA TOPNO
9	ARUN DHANDA	48	PAGARE AADITYA VIJAY
10	ARUSHI SINGH	49	PAL KAMAKSHI SHIVKUMAR
11	ARYAN SANDESHKUMAR CHAVAN	50	PARVEEN KUMAR YADAV
12	BHAVYA NARAYAN	51	PINGALE SHREYA SUBHASH
13	CHRISTINA SUSAN VIJI	52	POONAM
14	DARSHANA MARKAM	53	PRARTHAN PANKAJKUMAR MAKWANA
15	DEEPESH KUMAR BHANDARI	54	PRATIK KUMAR BASA
16	DEVKATTE DHANLAXMI SHYAM	55	RADHICA UMESH RAO
17	DHANAVI JITENDRA SHINDE	56	RAJAT GUPTA
18	DURLABH CHOUDHARY	57	RASHI SINGH
19	EMON KALYANI OJHA	58	RATHOD JACK MAYUSH
20	GAYATHRI K	59	RISHIKA PATEL
21	GAYATHRI RAKESH	60	RISHITA VERMA
22	GOVIND DARMESH	61	SAJAL GOUD
23	GOWRI SHARMA	62	SAMARTH SONI
24	HANNAH MARIE NORONHA	63	SANDRA PRADEEP
25	HEMANT MOHILE	64	SANYA ARORA
26	HRUSHI KRISHANGOPAL DIWEDI	65	SHEHRUZ ABDULLA MADAMBI
27	ISHA SHASHANK WEKHANDE	66	SHRIYA BHATNAGAR
28	JAISNAVI GUPTA	67	SHRUTHI KURNOOL
29	JANKI KADU	68	SREERAG TK
30	JANVI MOOLCHANDANI	69	TAKALKAR JATIN SANJAY
31	JIA VED	70	TANISHKA
32	JOGALEKAR RANVEER MANISH	71	TEJAS BHALAVI
33	KAHKASHAN FATMA	72	VAANIE BHASIN
34	KHUSHI CHAUHAN	73	VAISHNAVI RATNADEEP KHANWALKAR
35	KHUSHVARDHAN RATHORE	74	VANJARE TEJAS SACHIN
36	KIMAYA VINIT WAGLE	75	VEA GIRISH DASWANI
37	KULDEEPSINGH YADAV	76	VISHAL SINGH
38	LAVANYA PAIKRA	77	WADEKAR BHUMEE MANOJ
39	MAYANK SONDHIYA	Station of the	